Suppliers

Manufacturer / Supplier

This category covers associated products e.g. fixings as well as timber decking and cladding. They may be wholesalers, retailers or both and may operate regionally or throughout the UK.

Installer

Installers may operate regionally or throughout the UK. They may also offer other services such as renovation and maintenance.

Associate member

TDCA’s industry partners.
filter results

showing results for Tannin blockers

Champion Timber Chessington

Tel: 01372 847 910
Email: Chessington@championtimber.com
385 Leatherhead Road, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2NQ

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Claygate

Tel: 01372 462 407
Email: Claygate@championtimber.com
High Street, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0JW

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Dorking

Tel: 01306 884418
Email: Dorking@championtimber.com
Curtis Road Industrial Estate, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1EJ

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Edenbridge

Tel: 01732 864 328
Email: Edenbridge@championtimber.com
FircroftWay, Industrial Estate, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6EL

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Guildford

Tel: 01483 510 170
Email: Guildford@championtimber.com
Moorfield Road, Slyfield Industrial Estate, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1RU

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber New Malden

Tel: 020 8949 1621
Email: New Malden@championtimber.com
Champion House, Burlington Road, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 4NB

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Sutton

Tel: 020 8642 8291
Email: Sutton@championtimber.com
272 to 274 High Street, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1PG

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Weybridge

Tel: 01932 359780
Email: Weybridge@championtimber.com
Unit A303, Brooklands Industrial Estate, Vickers Drive, Weybridge, KT13 0YU

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Champion Timber Wimbledon

Tel: 020 8542 1606
Email: Wimbledon@championtimber.com
2 Hartfield Crescent, Wimbledon, London, SW19 3SD

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
Operates Nationwide

Owatrol UK Limited

Tel: +44 (0)1582 592707
Email: sales@owatroluk.com
23 Scott Road, Luton, LU3 3BF

more info
CladMark Approved
DeckMark Approved
Operates Nationwide