Suppliers

Manufacturer / Supplier

This category covers associated products e.g. fixings as well as timber decking and cladding. They may be wholesalers, retailers or both and may operate regionally or throughout the UK.

Installer

Installers may operate regionally or throughout the UK. They may also offer other services such as renovation and maintenance.

Associate member

TDCA’s industry partners.
filter results

showing results for Cumaru

Arnold Laver Head Office

Tel: 0114 2230300
Email: enquiries@laver.co.uk
Bramhall Lane, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 4RJ

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Woodtrend

Tel: 0207 460 5000
Email: lschey@woodtrend.co.uk
25 Beethoven St Queens Park London W10 4LG

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved
DeckMark Approved
Operates Nationwide

Arnold Laver Birmingham

Tel: 0121 552 7788
Email: birmingham@laver.co.uk
Dudley Road Oldbury Birmingham West Midlands B69 3DA

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Bradford

Tel: 01274 732 861
Email: bradford@laver.co.uk
Canal Road Bradford West Yorkshire BD2 1AR

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Bristol

Tel: 0117 312 1160
Email: bristol@laver.co.uk
Brabazon Hangar West Bay Filton Bristol BS34 7QS

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Hull

Tel: 01482 324 525
Email: hull@laver.co.uk
Crowle Street Hull East Yorkshire HU9 1RH

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Kidderminster

Tel: 01562 66 557
Email: kidderminster@laver.co.uk
Firs Trading Estate Oldington Lane Kidderminster Worcestershire DY11 7QN

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Leeds

Tel: 01132 704 086
Email: leeds@laver.co.uk
Pontefract Road Stourton Leeds West Yorkshire LS10 1SW

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Manchester

Tel: 0161 777 9000
Email: manchester@laver.co.uk
Liverpool Road Cadishead Greater Manchester Lancashire M44 5BZ

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver London

Tel: 01708 529 500
Email: london@laver.co.uk
124 New Road Rainham Essex RM13 8RS

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Newcastle

Tel: 0191 428 6666
Email: newcastle@laver.co.uk
Wagonway Road Hebburn Tyne & Wear NE31 1SP

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Reading

Tel: 0118 975 1100
Email: reading@laver.co.uk
Basingstoke Road Reading Berkshire RG2 OQN

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Sheffield Central depot

Tel: 0114 255 7341
Email: sheffield@laver.co.uk
Little London Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S8 0UH

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

Arnold Laver Sheffield Mosborough

Tel: 0114 276 4800
Email: sheffield@laver.co.uk
Oxclose Park Road North Sheffield South Yorkshire S20 8GN

Wholesaler
Retailer
more info
CladMark Approved

James Latham Yate

Tel: 01454 315421
Email: timber.yate.@lathams.co.uk
Unit 14, Apollo Park, Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol BS37 5AH

Wholesaler

James Latham Dudley

Tel: 01384 234444
Email: timber.dudley@lathams.co.uk
Unit 3, Yorks Park Blowers Green Road Dudley West Midlands DY2 8UL

Wholesaler

James Latham Leeds

Tel: +44 (0)113 387 0530
Email: leeds@lathams.co.uk
Topcliffe Close, Off Topcliffe Lane, Capitol Park East, Tingley, Leeds. WF3 1DR

Wholesaler
more info
Operates Nationwide

James Latham Fareham

Tel: 01329 854800
Email: timber.fareham@lathams.co.uk
Unit 6, Matrix Park Talbot Road Fareham Hampshire PO15 5AP

Wholesaler

James Latham Gateshead

Tel: 0191 469 4211
Email: timber.gateshead@lathams.co.uk
Nest Road Felling Road Industrial Estate Gateshead Tyne and Wear NE10 0LU

Wholesaler

James Latham Purfleet

Tel: 01708 864477
Email: timber.purfleet@lathams.co.uk
Juliette Way, Purfleet, South Ockendon, Essex RM15 4YE 51.495253,0.228494

Wholesaler

James Latham Scotland

Tel: 01698 838777
Email: scotland.@lathams.co.uk
Pharos, Brittain Way Eurocentral Lanarkshire ML1 4XJ

Wholesaler

James Latham Wigston

Tel: 0116 288 9161
Email: timber.wigston.@lathams.co.uk
Chartwell Drive Off West Avenue Wigston Magna Leicestershire LE18 2FN

Wholesaler

James Latham - Product Specification Showroom

Tel: 0207 288 6417
Email: BDC@lathams.co.uk
Suite 301, Business Design Centre 52 Upper Street Islington, London N1 0QH

Wholesaler

Timbmet Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)1865 862223
Email: marketing@timbmet.com
White Horse Business Park Ware Road Stanford in the Vale Oxfordshire SN7 8NY

Wholesaler
more info
CladMark Approved
DeckMark Approved
Operates Nationwide